This section of my website is dedicated to books that I highly recommend for you. I totally enjoy reading the newest inspirational books around and writing reviews for New World Library, Hay House Publishing, and Amazon.com as well as many up and coming self-published Authors. There is nothing like cuddling up with a good book that makes you feel and think about something educational, inspirational, enlightening, and new. Books that can help you to see your life from a fresh new perspective. Come and read along with me! I would love to read your own reviews and comments. Happy Reading! :)

My Favorites:

ColorWorks Coloring ArtBook: Illustrations by Christine Kistner (Volume 1) Paperback – December 16, 2016 by Christine Kistner (Author)

I am very proud to announce that my eldest daughter Christine Kistner has published her 1st ColorWorks Coloring ArtBook! It’s super fun to color these amazing images that she designed herself! You can click here to purchase your copy on Amazon.com. “Congratulations” Christine! You can look forward to enjoying this coloring artbook with your favorite markers, crayons, and colored pencils! Relax and Enjoy!

Conversations with Rachael: My Guardian Angel Paperback – October 6, 2016
by Kenneth Barbb (Author)

My Dear Friend Kenneth Barbb wrote this amazing book! From the first page to the last you will feel touched by the angelic messages within! You can purchase your very own copy on Amazon.com by clicking here . While I was reading Ken’s book, I found that I could feel my own Guardian Angel also talking to me more clearly. Beautiful book indeed! 5 Stars! Highly Recommended to anyone who desires to learn more about what our Guardian Angels wish us to know about them and about our own life here on the Earth plane. Enjoy!

 

 Pocket Full of Dreams: A true story of self-transformation: Overcoming abuse, poverty, and tragedy to find success, inner peace and love. David B. Burch

PFD_BookCover_v6

Edition: Paperback, which can be purchased only through his website at: www.davidbburch.com $14.99

You don’t have to settle for the cards you have been dealt. Rearrange your hand and look at your options.

A mayonnaise sandwich, split three ways.  Some days, that’s all David Burch and his siblings would have to eat.  Their childhood was one of severe poverty, violence, abuse, and unbearable tragedy.
At one point he just wanted to give up….but he didn’t.
In Pocket Full of Dreams, David shares his heartbreaking but, ultimately triumphant story.  Readers will be profoundly affected by his courage and resolve—and inspired to overcome challenges they may be facing in their own lives. “Just because you weren’t
born into privilege, doesn’t mean you’re less deserving.””I hope people will understand that attitude is huge,” Burch says.  “Life is 10 percent what happens to you, and 90 percent how you react.”

A portion of the proceeds from the sale of the book will be donated to the following:

Kid’s Food Basket
This organization assembles and distributes nutritious sack suppers to children in need.  Learn more here: www.kidsfoodbasket.org
Mel Trotter
Battered Women’s Shelter
Substance Abuse Program
The Rotary Club’s Strive Program
This program provides mentoring and scholarships to at risk students.

The Way of the Happy Woman: Living the Best Year of Your Life

by Sara Avant Stover

Edition: Paperback

Price: $15.95


 From the first introduction this book has me captivated by this writers sense of humor and truth. Written by an Author who truly cares and shares her life stories with us. I highly recommend that you purchase your own copy of this wonderful book. In this day and age when there are so many Earth Changes taking place even Mother Nature knows that it’s time for all women to have a healthy sense of personal empowerment!

Nightmares & Daydreams

by Barbara Watkins

Edition: Paperback

Price: $8.50

This review is from: Nightmares & Daydreams

Nightmares and Daydreams held me captivated from cover to cover. Suspenseful, mysterious, and enlightening – this excellent book is a page turner that held my complete attention. Word after word, page after page, I was pulled into each and every story with the desire to see what happens next. I would certainly say that Barbara Watkins ranks up there as being one of my all time favorite writers. Her wonderful stories are just as mysteriously captivating,in my opinion, as those of Alfred Hitchcock, Anne Rice, and Clive Barker. If you’ve ever read one of their novels you will certainly also enjoy anything that Barbara Watkins has written as well. Good Job Barbara – keep up the good work. I’m looking forward to reading more of your excellent writing in the near future. I rate this particular book with 5 stars A+ for sure! This is a book that I will read again and again. If you haven’t read this book yet – get yourself a copy today. If you have friends who enjoy mysteries, ghost stories, and suspense – pick up a few copies today – they will definitely thank you for it!

The Instant Millionaire: A Tale of Wisdom and Wealth

The Instant Millionaire: A Tale of Wisdom and Wealth

by Mark Fisher

Edition: Paperback

Price: $10.04

This review is from: The Instant Millionaire: A Tale of Wisdom and Wealth (Paperback)

I totally enjoyed “The Instant Millionaire” for a variety of reasons. It’s an excellent story about a young man with a logical mind who is frustrated with his current career and is always financially poor. He puts a lot of time into his career but hardly has any money left at the end of the week. He goes to borrow money from his rich Uncle who tells him that he won’t lend him any money but he will give him the address of someone who can teach him how to become a millionaire himself. Very skeptical, the young man decides to visit the Millionaire to see what he might have to say. Once the young man reaches the Estate of the Millionaire and get’s locked into his room, with no way out, the real story begins. The story itself is a page turner. The lessons you will learn can be life changing. I totally enjoyed this story! I give it 5 stars! A+


Waiting for Jack: Confessions of a Self-Help Junkie: How to Stop Waiting and Start Living Your Life

Waiting for Jack: Confessions of a Self-Help Junkie: How to Stop Waiting and Start Living Your Life

by Kristen Moeller

Edition: Paperback

Price: $11.21

This review is from: Waiting for Jack: Confessions of a Self-Help Junkie: How to Stop Waiting and Start Living Your Life

Very well written. Easy to read. Nice, neat and precise. Most of all…inspiring! Kristen Moeller shares some of her very private life experiences with her readers, which is a very brave thing to do, in order that you can understand how she was able to turn her life around, become successful, and stop waiting for Jack in her life. She’s been able to stop waiting for her life to begin and start enjoying each NOW moment in her life. If you’ve been waiting and waiting for your life to begin then this is an excellent book for you to read so that you can begin to enjoy your life…right now…more joyfully. A+ Kristen! May the journey of your life continue to teach you, and everyone you meet, how truly wonderful life can be!


Hand Wash Cold: Care Instructions for an Ordinary Life

Hand Wash Cold: Care Instructions for an Ordinary Life

by Karen Maezen Miller

Edition: Paperback

Price: $10.17

This review is from: Hand Wash Cold: Care Instructions for an Ordinary LifeE

We all work so hard to do what we need to do. Especially us Mothers, Wives, Engineer Homemakers, and all those that try to balance having a personal life along with taking care of others. I found this book to be quite comical as well as very comforting. I laughed, I cried, and I found myself saying, “Finally someone get’s it!” Karen Maezen Miller is a very wise woman indeed. Thank you for the inspiration Karen. Just what we all need!


The Third Jesus: The Christ We Cannot Ignore

The Third Jesus: The Christ We Cannot Ignore

by Deepak Chopra

Edition: Paperback

Price: $10.20

This review is from: The Third Jesus: The Christ We Cannot Ignore

I totally enjoyed this wonderful book. Filled with a new perspective about Jesus being a Metaphysical Soul, Deepak has really put Jesus’ mission in his human life on a level where we can understand what he was trying to accomplish here. I also loved the many sections where Deepak has chosen to quote Jesus’ messages to us in a way that we can really understand what he meant. Bravo – A+


The Lost Symbol (Robert Langdon, No. 3)

The Lost Symbol (Robert Langdon, No. 3)

by Dan Brown

Edition: Paperback

Price: $17.97

This review is from: The Lost Symbol (Robert Langdon, No. 3)

My oh My, I could hardly put it down – fun, fun, fun and extremely interesting too! Mystifying, educational, kept me on the edge of my seat from cover to cover.
I enjoyed this book to the fullest. Another great book from Dan Brown!


Unfinished Business: What the Dead Can Teach Us about Life

Unfinished Business: What the Dead Can Teach Us about Life

by James VanPraagh

Edition: Paperback

Price: $10.19

This review is from: Unfinished Business: What the Dead Can Teach Us about Life

Another totally excellent book by James Van Praagh – A guide for the living from those who have passed on. James is a truly gifted and talented man. He helps all of us understand that Life goes on and that our loved ones are not far away. They can still hear us. They can still guide us. They can still continue to love us and inspire us as we move along our journey on this Earth plane. I found this book to be very educational as well as emotionally and spiritually inspiring. I highly recommend this book to anyone who has lost a loved one through the transition from this Earth plane into the Heavenly dimensional plane. The grief you are carrying is unnecessary once you understand how close your loved one still is with you. Easy to read, easy to understand, your heart will jump for joy by reading this amazing book. The truth and comfort you seek is now available for you. A+…5 stars!


Look For The Good And You’ll Find God – The Spiritual Journey of a Psychic and Healer by Echo Bodine – published by New World Library – ISBN# 978-1-57731-597-1 $14.95

The Key – Unlock Your Psychic Abilities by Echo Bodine – published by New World Library – ISBN# 13: 978-1-57731-549-0

Relax, it’s Only a GHOST – My Adventures with spirits, hauntings, and things that go BUMP in the night – by Echo Bodine – published by Element Books Inc. – ISBN# 1-88204-819-3

Echos of the Soul – The Soul’s Journey Beyond the Light – Through Life, Death, and Life After Death –by Echo Bodine – published by New World Library – ISBN# 10: 1-57731-076-4

A Still, Small Voice – A Psychic’s Guide to Awakening Intuition – by Echo Bodine – published by New World Library – ISBN# 1-57731-136-1

Home with God – In a Life That Never Ends by Neale Donald Walsh – published by Atria Books – ISBN#0-7432-6715-X

A New Earth – Awakening to Your Life’s Purpose by Eckhart Tolle – published by Dutton/Namaste publishing – ISBN#0-525-94802-3

________________________________________________________________

  • Angelic Messenger Cards Set – Book and Angel Divination Cards
  • by Meredith L. Young-Sowers
  • published by New World Library
  • ISBN# 978-1-57731-570-4

My oh My oh My! How would you like to be able to talk with your Angels and get the truthful wisdom that they want to share with you? I’ve used a lot of different divination tools in my day, but these are the most beautiful and connected Angelic Messenger Cards that I’ve ever used. Once using them, you will see why I can’t live without them. From the very first day that I opened the beautiful box, I actually felt the Angels saying, “Finally, a special tool where you are going to pay attention to what we’ve been telling you!” Ever since that first day, I’ve played with these cards each and every single day. You can shuffle them up and keep them by your bedside. Pick one in the morning and one at night. Write down in your journal the messages that they are giving to you and soon you will see how much wisdom they are bringing into your life. Wisdom pertaining to yourself, what you are going through, the direction you should take that is best for you, and so much more! Through her beautiful inspiring book you will learn many different ways to use this beautiful set of Angelic Messenger Cards and you will learn many wonderful things about the Angels too.

A+++ on this excellent set of beautiful cards and inspiring book! I highly recommend them to you and everyone I know! No other better set of Angelic Messenger Set is to be found. Meredith L. Young-Sowers was Divinely Guided to create this Set for you and Me! Thank you Meredith!

________________________________________________________________

Happier than God

  • Turning Ordinary Life into an Extraordinary Experience
  • Neale Donald Walsch
  • Hampton Roads Publishing Company
  • ISBN 978-1-57174-576-7

I Highl recommend this wonderful book! It’s totally excellent and I enjoyed it fully. Heart, Mind, and Soul it’s an excellent book. The book I recommend that you get your hands on right away is, “Happier than GOD” by Neale Donald Walsch.

“Happier than God?” you ask me. “How is that possible?” Well, let me tell you that I asked the same thing when I saw the title of this book. Curiosity made me pick it up and curiosity kept me spell bound through each and every page! You will see – you will learn – that we all have the ability to be happier than God if we choose to be. But, there are techniques that you need to be aware of. This great book takes you deeper and further than any of Neale Donald Walsch’s other great books – and great they all are! This book also takes you further into understanding more about The Universal Law of Attraction and how to manifest wonderful things into your life!

In one of the chapters, I was intrigued, when I read that the word ‘Satan’ really means, “Seeing Anything As Negative!” What intrigued me most is the fact that I was personally shown this meaning about this word before I even picked up this book…before I even read this chapter! I had written this description down about the word Satan in my journal on the day that my Spirit Guide had brought it to my attention. Then low and behold, I am reading this book and there it was in black and white…the same Revelation had been given to Neale too!

I’ll say it again – the word SATAN means: Seeing Anything As Negative!

That has a lot of meaning to it indeed! Take this thought one step further and know that your ‘ego’ loves negative things and bringing negative thoughts into your mind. Next time you feel a negative thought coming on, tell your ego that you don’t choose to see anything as negative! You can make a joke out of it if you want to (why not, I always do) and say, “Back Satan…Back! Now you realize that you don’t have to be afraid of Satan or anything else. All you have to do is choose not to see anything as negative.

Okay, now I can hear some of you saying, “But Michelle…how is that possible? There are so many negative things in this world that are obviously negative. How can I not see them that way?”

Ah Ha…you will learn the answers to that in “Happier than GOD” by Neale Donald Walsch and your life will never be the same again! If you want the Truth, the whole Truth, and nothing but the Truth…pick up your copy today!

__________________________________________________________________

  • HANDBOOK for the SPIRIT
  • original writings by a variety of Spiritual Leaders
  • Edited by: Richard Carlson PhD and Benjamin Shield PhD
  • Forward by Mariane Williamson
  • Published by New World Library
  • ISBN 978-1-57731-613-8
  • 201 pages $14.95 USA

Have you ever wondered how you could have a closer relationship to God? Would you like to know how the Spiritual Leaders, we admire so much, have created a working relationship with God in their lives?

By reading the special and very personal writings of some of our greatest spiritual leaders of our times, we can begin to understand how we too can have a better relationship with Spirit. “Handbook for the Spirit” is a compilation of personal writings by people such as The Dalai Lama, Mother Theresa, Rev. Michael Beckwith, Jean Shinoda Bolen, Wayne Dyer, Barbara De Angelis, Matthew Fox, Shakti Gawain, Thich Nhat Hanh, Andrew Harvey and many others. Packed full of personal and inspirational information, these special people have put their hearts on the line and have opened up their lives to us by sharing their amazing stories.

I found “Handbook for the Spirit” truly inspirational, thought provoking, insightful, and soul awakening. This fantastic book has taught me to realize that each thing I see, everyone I meet, and through everything I do…I am strengthening my friendship with God.

I highly recommend this book for anyone who desires to strengthen their inner Spirit and realize that living on this planet is an amazing experience. You don’t have to feel that you are totally alone. You don’t have to feel that one path is more ‘right’ than another. You are a very special soul and you already have a Divine connection with God. By reading these beautiful stories, you will come to realize how truly important your life is and that through everything you do…you too have a very special friendship with God going on in your life.

This book has opened my eyes, heart, mind, and soul to understanding the impact we each have on the world around us. If you desire more peace, grace, joy, and Divine Love in your life…grab a copy of this enlightening book today! Each personal story will have you feeling very peaceful and enlightened. I could hardly put this book down. Excellent book to keep by your bedside and read a chapter each night before you go to sleep. I did this and had a variety of beautiful dreams and I awoke each morning with joyful anticipation of what the day would bring. Each day gives us another beautiful opportunity to walk in the grace of God and share our experiences with the world. I hope that this book inspires you as much as it has inspired me.

Happy Reading ~ Michelle

_________________________________________________________________

  • Creating Money
  • ATTRACTING ABUNDANCE
  • Sanaya Roman & Duane Packer
  • H.J. Kramer Book
  • Published by New World Library
  • ISBN: 978-932073-22-5
  • $13.95 USA

Are you tired of working at a low paying and unfulfilling job? Would you like to work at a career that you totally love? Would you like to get paid for doing what you enjoy most? It’s all possible and you can do it!

This great book will help you figure out what you love to do and how you can attract financial abundance from doing what you passionately enjoy!

Sanaya Roman & Duane Packer work together so well as a team. Sanaya has been receiving information from a Higher Dimension for a long time now. These Higher Advanced Beings – also very well knows as Orin and DaBen – have channeled their knowledge through Sanaya for us all to know. The information you will be reading is REAL and filled with a wisdom that your soul will understand. Totally amazing is all I can say.

This book is filled with positive affirmations and fun to do exercises that will get you thinking in the right direction for attracting financial abundance and security into your life.

I can’t recommend this book highly enough! I totally love it! From the first page to the last, I could hardly put it down and I couldn’t wait to get back to it. There is spiritual magic that you can actually ‘feel’ in each and every page.

Sanaya Roman has written several other books that I will be letting you know about in the near future and they are all excellent. I keep them all by my bedside and read passages from these books every night. Let me suggest that you get ‘Creating Money’ and read a few passages before bedtime too. You will feel very inspired and the information is excellent to ‘sleep on.’ The words and messages bring me such peace and fill me with a sense of deep spiritual inspiration.

Since reading ‘Creating Money’ all kinds of inspiring thoughts have come my way and they have confirmed for me that I am absolutely on the right track. I love my career and I love creating money through what I love to do!

I promise when you read this book…you will begin to feel inspired and know that you can also create money from what you love to do!

Happy Reading! I’m very glad to have been able to bring this book to your attention.

Pass it forward and let all of your closest friends and family members know about it too! They will thank you for it…I promise!

And for those of you who would like to know more about Sanaya Roman’s and Duane Packer’s other books, tapes, and and all of their inspiring items, check out their web site at: www.orindaben.com A+ website indeed!

~Michelle

________________________________________________________________

Forever Ours – Real Stories of Immortality and Living from a Forensic Pathologist

Janis Amatiuzo MD

New World Library – www.newworldlibrary.com

ISBN 1-57731-599-5 204 pages $14.95 USA

From beginning to end, I couldn’t put this great book down. Wow..is all I can say! Janis Amatuzio MD is a Forensic Pathologist who’s duty it is to bring analysis and closure to the families that want to know what their loved ones have died from, but, she does so much more than that. She is a very spiritual person who has a great interest in listening to the families tell her about the unusual and highly spiritual events that have happened to them regarding the person that they have lost. For, they have found out that they didn’t really ‘lose’ their loved one at all. I don’t want to spoil the stories for you by telling you about them here, but take my word for it…you will love this book!

I personally loved this book for all of the stories, but also because I personally had an experience like the ones written about here. As some of you know, and others of you don’t, my Father ‘moved on and forward in his spiritual journey’ in late October 1993. I remember being at Garden City Hospital, praying in the chapel that I would receive a sign that my Dad would make a smooth transition. I did receive a sign, but didn’t realize it at the time that it was happening.

I spent the night there when Dad was taken in and the next day my Mom came to the hospital and gave me a nice white sweater to change into. I went down the hall to the bathroom and changed, washed my face, and got ready for the day. When I came out of the bathroom, across the hall was an elderly man sitting in a wheel chair and he called over to me, “Nurse, oh nurse, would you please come over here and help me get my shoes on because I am going home.” I went over there, to that room (which was a two bed patient room and there was another person in the bed closest to the window, but I couldn’t see that whole person, just the bump in the sheets where his legs would be and I knew someone was there) and I smiled at the man. He looked at me with such a big smile. “I’m going home!” He said to me with a big grin. He seemed so very happy.

“Would you please help me put my shoes on?” He asked me. “Of course I will” I told him. I knelt down and put his shoes on his feet. As I was doing this, he kept on talking to me, “Oh, you are such a nice nurse and such a beautiful nurse too! I am so happy to be going home!” As he was talking and I was tying his shoes, a real nurse (or what I thought was a real nurse) stopped by the door. She was beautiful with blonde hair and a clipboard in her hand. She looked at me and said, “Honey, you don’t have to do that, I will do that if you want me to.” and I said, “No, that’s Okay, I am doing just fine here and I am enjoying talking to this wonderful man.” She smiled at me, nodded, and continued to walk down the corridor.

That is when I explained to the man that I wasn’t a nurse (he thought I was because of the white sweater and up til this point I didn’t explain that I wasn’t because I just wanted to help him out with his shoes) but that I am a daughter and my Father was down the hall and that he is a very sick man. He then went on in the same tone of voice, “Oh my, I wish I had a beautiful daughter like you. You are so wonderful, you are so special, you are just a darling beautiful soul.” He kept going on and on. He took my hand and told me, “Don’t worry about your Dad. Everything will be just fine.”

I gave him a big hug and told him that I had to go and check on my Dad. He kept smiling at me with this great glow that made me feel so wonderful inside. I smiled back at him and said, “You have a wonderful day and I am so glad that you are going home.”

I left the room and walked down to my Dad’s room. That’s when my Mom’s friend Luanne grabbed me and said, “Michelle, where were you…your Dad just passed away!”

I went into my Dad’s room and everyone was there. They were all sad and full of sorrow. I could feel the depression in the room, but, in my heart I still felt happy and joyful since talking to the old man down the hall. I went up to my Dad and touched his hand. I felt his peace. I felt no pain.

I had this incredible urge to go back down the hall and find that old man again and tell him what had just happened. I excused myself from my family and went back down the hall, but, when I got to that room…it was empty! The lights were off and the room was clean. There was no other patient in the room either. Hmmm…I thought. Okay, well, the man can’t be far away. Maybe he is down in the lobby…I am going to find out. So, I went to the nurses station and looked for the blonde nurse, but she was no where to be found. I asked one of the nurses, “Do you know where the blonde nurse is that works on this floor…you know…the one with the clipboard?” She looked at me funny and said, “Honey, there are no blondes that work on this floor.” Hmmm…Okay…my logical mind is sill working here, I will just ask her where the man went. So, I looked at her and said, “Okay, do you know where the man is that was in that room across from the bathroom there?” and I pointed to the room. She looked at me in an even more bizarre way now and said, “Honey, I don’t know what you are talking about. We haven’t used that room in over 3 days.”

I was stunned. Time seemed very surreal to me. I felt in a daze. Nothing made sense. Where had that man gone? I talked with him. I put on his shoes and gave him a kiss on his cheek and he kissed me back in the same way! And…what about the nurse?

I believe with my whole heart that I had an Angelic experience. I believe that my Dad gave me his message that he was happy to be “Going Home.” I believe that Dad was telling me all of the things that he loved about me through the apparition of this old man. Dad knew that I love elderly people. That Grandma’s and Grandpa’s are very loving and I am always attracted to them. This my Dad would know. And, I finally knew, that Dad made his peaceful transition.

Now…read “Forever Ours” by Janis Amatuzio MD. Filled with many personal stories…like mine..things will begin to really make sense to you. Get your own copy soon. I promise you will love it too! ~ Michelle

_______________________________________________________________

13 Responses to “*Reading Room*”


  1. 1 Lena

    I love that story, Michelle, you have told it to me once and I never forgot it. I love books about people’s transitions, it is so up lifting to me. My dad passed it will be 4 years ago on June 20th. I remember he passed the day after Father’s day that year. I kept praying, please god, don’t take him on Father’s day and it didn’t happen until the next morning. Another great book about hospice patients’ stories, written by a hospice nurse is called, ” Final Gifts”.
    I truly loved that book and it seems similar to this book which I will be getting in near future.

    ps.. the story you told me about your dad was the very first night we met online

  2. 2 electric grass shears

    It was a very nice idea! Just wanna say thank you for the information you have diffused. Just continue composing this kind of post. I will be your true reader. Gives Thanks once more.

  3. 3 earning money online

    I had to refresh the page 2 times to view this page for some reason, however, the information on here was worth the wait. I loved that it is also really easy to read for the eyes.

  4. 4 Nell Spannbauer

    Hey bud I’ve really loved reading up your post I’ve found them rather awesome, Can’t wait for your next post! Speak again soon =]

  5. 5 Lewis Cayouette

    I am impressed with all this useful information. Was WAY more than I expected. I just cannot keep up with your posts. So much information to read about.

  6. 6 Nurse

    great post! I really love your nice blog! I also commented at your other post that I thought was awesome. oh and if you can also check out my nursing blog that would be really cool.

  7. 7 Air Jordans

    Hi there, I agree with your blog and I will be back to check it more in the future so please keep up your good quality work. I love your content & the way that you write. It looks like you’ve been doing this for a while now, how long have you been blogging for? You make it look easy

  8. 8 athlete's foot

    Great idea for a blog post. It really helped me out. I’m sure it helped a lot of other people as well.

  9. 9 Keflex cod

    I feel like you could probably teach a class on how to make a great blog. This is fantastic! I have to say, what really got me was your design. You certainly know how to make your blog more than just a rant about an issue. Youve made it possible for people to connect. Good for you, because not that many people know what theyre doing.

  10. 10 Michelle

    Thank you, but I must say that I had some wonderful help along the way.
    Blessings Always,
    Michelle

  11. 11 tv online

    My friend first found your blog on Google and she referred your blog to me.

  12. 12 Kirklands Coupons

    I just wanted to inform you how much my partner and i appreciate every thing you’ve discussed to help enhance the lives of an individual in this subject matter. Through the articles, we have gone through just an amateur to a pro in the area. It truly is truly a tribute to your work. Thanks

  13. 13 nike mercurial vapor

    Totally good blog posts! Terrific page.

Leave a Reply